Summer Speaking Schedule

I’ve been back from Burundi a few days, and it’s been a chance to decompress a little away from the pressures there. A number of you have been asking for details on my movements this summer, so here goes with my speaking schedule. But if you come, there’ll be no guarantee on which man will show of the below (MankiniMan, SuperPantsMan, MassageMan, or SeriousPreacherMan) – apologies for the offensive pose, it’s hard to make a blogpost on a speaking schedule very enticing to read…

aaaamankini

aaaasuperman

aaamassage

aaapreacher

OK, I promise to be dressed appropriately and talk seriously at most of the venues below! It will be great to see you around the country at some stage. Here goes:

Saturday 20th – Torbay Church Festival, 12-8pm, Torquay United stadium

Sunday 21st June – 9am and 1030am at St Andrew’s Church, Churchdown, evening at Holy Trinity Cheltenham

Tuesday 23rd June – Holy Trinity Hastings

Thursday 25th June – St Mary’s Church, Ferndown, Dorset, Chris Pix

Friday 26th June – Fly from Southampton to Belfast

Saturday 27th – Catalyst, Belfast, morning main session and afternoon seminar

Sunday 28th June – Causeway Coast Vineyard, 930am and 1130am, and then 7pm at Willowfield, Belfast

Monday 29th June – St John’s Parish Centre, Moira, 730pm

Tuesday 30th June – back to England

Wednesday 1st July – The Furnace, 8pm, Mariners Hall, Gloucester

Saturday 4th July – Goldhill men’s breakfast, extended family cricket and funday

Sunday 5th July – Latimer Minster morning, Gerrards X, and eveing at St James

Monday 6th July – fundraising dinner in London

Tuesday 7th July – The Chapel of St Mary Undercroft , 7pm, then 9pm Westminster Briefing at the CCF

Wednesday 8th July – 11.45-12.45 RZIM Oxford Summer School, St Aldates, then evening St Paul’s Salisbury, 745pm

Thursday 9th July – GLO Trustees meeting

Friday 10th to Sunday12th July – mates weekend chez Whites

Sunday 12th July – 6pm Holy Trinity Clapham

Tuesday 14th July – 1225 Fly to Isle of Lewis

Wednesday 15th July – speaking events on Isle of Lewis

Thursday 16th July – more talks on Isle of Lewis

Friday 17th July – fly back to Southampton

Sunday 19th July – Christchurch Clifton all four services

Monday 20th July – Maybridge near Worthing

Wednesday 22nd July – Burbage Church Hall, 7 pm, near Pewsey

Thursday 23rd July – Harpenden evening

Sunday 26th July – Bournemouth Vineyard morning, St Saviour’s Guildford 7pm

Monday 27th July – HTB Focus seminar, The Adventure of Calling

Wednesday 29th July – Screaming Injustice seminar at New Wine

Saturday 1st August – Jos’ birthday party

Sunday 2nd August – King’s Church, Hedge End

Monday 3rd August – Screaming Injustice seminar at New Wine

Tuesday 4th August – Fly to France for holiday!

aasimon

0 Comments500 views

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *